laways.blogg.se

Fallout 1.5 resurrection download free
Fallout 1.5 resurrection download free








This would make a lot of sense, they're theoretically special and uncommon weapons. Oblivion and Skyrim's expansions definitely reaped some benefit that way, imho - Shivering Isles in particular was an absolute masterpiece, for my money. Good to know that Nuka-World delivers though - I've been saving it for the christmas break.Īs far as "mediocre base - great DLC" goes, I'd guess it's a result of the modern DLC culture - where it used to be that if a game sold well enough there'd be a mission disk later down the line, most studios are already hard at work on the DLCs before the base game is even released, so the DLC teams (in as much as they're separate from the main team) get all the lessons, bug reports and player reaction from the trunk development, and longer deadlines to boot.

fallout 1.5 resurrection download free

I know, I know! I really have tried, but apparently I have to adult more than I used to these days :( I'm fully expecting it to be worth it when I get there - I missed Planescape at the time for much the same reasons, and ever since I finally played it about 10 years back (was unemployed for a while! :) ) I've been happily calling it the greatest game ever.










Fallout 1.5 resurrection download free